Hectad SZ39

Guardians: Mike Rowe


Top High Medium Low Back to map

Priority tetrads and visits logged

  
SZ39APriority: MediumSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Medium
 SZ3090564 total taxa426 taxa since 1999Latest: 569/433 (76%)
DateOrganiserStatusNotes
Fri, 03 Aug 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3191
SZ39BPriority: LowSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Low
 SZ3092672 total taxa592 taxa since 1999Latest: 683/602 (88%)
DateOrganiserStatusNotes
Tue, 10 Jul 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3092
Fri, 03 Aug 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3192
SZ39CPriority: MediumSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Medium
 SZ3094761 total taxa600 taxa since 1999Latest: 774/612 (79%)
DateOrganiserStatusNotes
Wed, 18 Jul 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3095
Fri, 20 Jul 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3094
Mon, 23 Jul 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3094
SZ39DPriority: LowSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Low
 SZ3096601 total taxa510 taxa since 1999Latest: 606/511 (84%)
DateOrganiserStatusNotes
Mon, 02 Jul 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3096
Mon, 16 Jul 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3197
Sat, 18 Aug 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3097
SZ39EPriority: LowSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Low
 SZ3098710 total taxa580 taxa since 1999Latest: 716/589 (82%)
DateOrganiserStatusNotes
Thu, 26 Jul 2018Mike RoweDoneMonads 3098, 3198
Fri, 27 Jul 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3199
SZ39GPriority: LowSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Low
 SZ3292501 total taxa410 taxa since 1999Latest: 501/410 (81%)
DateOrganiserStatusNotes
Sat, 07 Jul 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3292
Mon, 20 Aug 2018Mike RoweDoneMonads 3292, 3293
Wed, 29 Aug 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3393
SZ39HPriority: LowSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Low
 SZ3294736 total taxa623 taxa since 1999Latest: 755/637 (84%)
DateOrganiserStatusNotes
Mon, 27 Aug 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3394
SZ39IPriority: LowSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Low
 SZ3296730 total taxa601 taxa since 1999Latest: 732/603 (82%)
DateOrganiserStatusNotes
Sat, 14 Jul 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3396
Mon, 30 Jul 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3296
SZ39JPriority: LowSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Low
 SZ3298664 total taxa561 taxa since 1999Latest: 675/570 (84%)
SZ39MPriority: MediumSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Medium
 SZ3494509 total taxa378 taxa since 1999Latest: 510/383 (75%)
SZ39NPriority: LowSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Low
 SZ3496603 total taxa517 taxa since 1999Latest: 608/522 (85%)
DateOrganiserStatusNotes
Tue, 03 Jul 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3596
SZ39PPriority: MediumSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Medium
 SZ3498547 total taxa418 taxa since 1999Latest: 553/421 (76%)
DateOrganiserStatusNotes
Sat, 28 Jul 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3499
Thu, 09 Aug 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3599
SZ39SPriority: MediumSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Medium
 SZ3694526 total taxa345 taxa since 1999Latest: 529/347 (65%)
DateOrganiserStatusNotes
Sat, 04 Aug 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3695
SZ39TPriority: MediumSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Medium
 SZ3696742 total taxa560 taxa since 1999Latest: 747/563 (75%)
DateOrganiserStatusNotes
Sat, 04 Aug 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3696
Sat, 08 Sep 2018Mike RoweDoneMonad 3797
SZ39UPriority: MediumSpecies richness: TopNeed to re-record: Medium
 SZ3698534 total taxa371 taxa since 1999Latest: 536/373 (69%)
DateOrganiserStatusNotes
Wed, 15 Aug 2018Mike RoweDoneMonads 3698, 3699

Recording sheets / checklists

 Common Species List Checklist Format
New Forest listShort scientific names
South Hants (other) listScientific names
North Hants Heaths listEnglish names
North Hants (other) list 
Old records and unrecorded common species only
Uncommon and notable species only
Species with no recent tetrad records only